RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » U2 - The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles
Album U2 - The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles




The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles



Taille de l'album MP3:

1409 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1286 mb


Island Records




Pop Rock



Date de publication:



659 871

Album U2 - The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles


1Walk To The Water4:48
2Spanish Eyes3:16
3Luminous Times (Hold On To Love)4:33
4 With Or Without You
5 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
6Silver And Gold4:40
7Sweetest Thing3:04
8Where The Streets Have No Name4:48
9 Where The Streets Have No Name
10I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For4:38
11Deep In The Heart4:31
12Race Against Time4:04
13With Or Without You4:55


  • Design [Sleeve Design]Steve Averill
  • Mixed ByDave Meegan (tracks: 1-2, 1-3, 2-2 , 2-3), Steve Lillywhite (tracks: 1-1, 3-1)
  • Photography ByAnton Corbijn
  • ProducerEno (tracks: 1-1 to 1-3), Lanois (tracks: 1-1 to 1-3), U2 (tracks: 1-2, 2-2, 2-3, 3-2 to 3-4)
  • Recorded ByFlood (tracks: 1-1, 1-2, 2-1, 2-2, 3-1, 3-2), Joe O Herlihy (tracks: 1-3)
  • Recorded By [Assistance]Pat McCarthy (tracks: 1-1 to 1-3)
  • Written-ByBono (tracks: 3-3), Eno (tracks: 1-2), U2 (tracks: 1-1 to 3-2, 3-4)


Released with a sticker with the following info:
The Category for the box set, the distribution codes, main title, "U2 The Joshua Tree" and "3 CD Singles".

Distributed in Europe by BMG Ariola
A Bertelsmann Music Group Company
Printed in Germany by TOPAC

On inlay of CD 2 & 3:
℗ 1987 Ariola Eurodisc GmbH


  • Barcode (CD1): 4 007196 589223
  • Other (# CD1): 658 922
  • Barcode (CD2): 4 007196 591523
  • Other (# CD2): 659 152
  • Barcode (CD3): 4 007196 593824
  • Other (# CD3): 659 382
  • SPARS Code (all CDs): AAD
  • Label Code (all CDs): LC 0407
  • Rights Society (CD1): GEMA STEMRA BIEM
  • Rights Society (CD2 & CD3): GEMA BIEM
  • Other (Distribution Code (on sticker)): D: 225
  • Other (Distribution Code (on sticker)): F: RC623


  • Printed By – TOPAC
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH


Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Mehr Bilder. Veröffentlichung bearbeiten. Artikel verkaufen. U2 The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles. Label: Island Records 659 871. Missing U is a song by Swedish singer-songwriter Robyn, released on 1 August 2018 as the lead single from her eighth studio album, Honey 2018. It serves as her first solo single in eight years. The song premiered on Annie Mac's show on BBC Radio 1. The single was preceded by a seven-minute short video used to promote the single. Missing U is Robyn's first solo release since her triple album Body Talk 2010. Robyn released several collaborative EPs including Do It Again 2014 and Love Is Free. Значек play перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album . Nailed To Metal The Missing Tracks 2003. U2 - the 7 missing tracks plus the singles. The 7 missing tracks plus the singles. German ltd triple CD single set still sealed stickered ps 659871 rare. More Less. iMac 21. 5, macOS . Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Tracks. U2 - The 7 Missing Tracks-Silver And Gold. Artist: The Tracks. Album: Lovers Chillout Lounge, 2012. Has been played on. Netherlands 11. Radio Europe. Now playing: Cyndi Lauper Time After Time. За облаками. Justin Timberlake CAN'T STOP THE FEELING FRESH-FM. Dua Lipa Break My Heart. What this means is that this compilation skews very heavily toward latter-day U2 - eight out of 18 tracks, a full 44 percent of the collection, are from 2000 on, which means that U218 Singles presents the classicist version of the band, featuring the anthems from U2 at their peak, plus the highlights from when U2 were. trying their best to sound like U2 at their peak. U2 - The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles RARE 3 CD Set 1987 Holland made . From Netherlands. Genre: RockArtist: U2Duration: Album. U2 The Joshua Tree VG DF5 CD, Album, MPO. Artist: U2. Duration: Album. U2 - the joshua tree CD album 1987. 0 bids. The 7 Missing Tracks Plus the Singles Singles Collection - U2. The Joshua Tree Singles Singles Collection - U2. The Singles Collection Singles Collection Not Official - U2. Walk Unafraid Live, Acoustic - . 99X Live X Volume 6 - Walk Unafraid Compilation Album - Various Artists

En rapport avec les U2 - The 7 Missing Tracks Plus The Singles