RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Toto - Turn Back
Album Toto - Turn Back




Turn Back



Taille de l'album MP3:

1367 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1674 mb






Pop Rock



Date de publication:

21 Feb 1981



Album Toto - Turn Back


1I Think I Could Stand You Forever
Bass, Acoustic Guitar – David Hungate
2Live For Today4:00
3Gift With A Golden Gun4:00
4English Eyes6:04
5A Million Miles Away4:33
6Turn Back3:56
7If It's The Last Night
Percussion [Additional] – Joe Porcaro
8Goodbye Elenore4:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FC 36813Toto Turn Back ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaFC 36813US1981
823Toto Turn Back ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Takt Music823PolandUnknown
FCT 36813Toto Turn Back ‎(LP, Album)ColumbiaFCT 36813Canada1981
467386 2Toto Turn Back ‎(CD, Album, RE)Columbia467386 2EuropeUnknown
FCA 36813Toto Turn Back ‎(8-Trk)ColumbiaFCA 36813US1981


  • CrewChris Littleton
  • Drums, PercussionJeff Porcaro
  • Guitar [All Guitars], VocalsSteve Lukather
  • Keyboards, ElectronicsSteve Porcaro
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, VocalsDavid Paich
  • ManagementDick Gall
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Mixed By [Live Mix]Leo Bonamy
  • Photography ByJohn Cosgrove, Sam Emerson
  • ProducerToto
  • Producer, Mixed By, EngineerGeoff Workman
  • Recorded By [Recordist]John Weaver
  • TechnicianRalph Dyck, Roger Linn
  • Technician [Drums]Guy Moore
  • Technician [Guitars]Bruce Heigh
  • Technician [Keyboards]Paul Jamieson
  • Technician [Production], Technician [Stage Mixer]Shep Lonsdale
  • VocalsBobby Kimball


Hecho en Colombia por discos CBS


  • Barcode: 14-1438
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout): col 14-1438a015 21-2-81
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout): col 14-1438b015 21-2-81


  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Discos CBS, S.A., Colombia
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Recorded At – Cherokee Studios



Turn Back is the third studio album by the American rock group Toto released in 1981. Although it yielded the band's first top-ten hit in Japan and steady sales in that country, the album was a commercial disappointment elsewhere, failing to produce any charting singles and selling approximately 900,000 copies worldwide. Turn Back was recorded with Geoff Workman, who worked as the engineer for Queen, as well as producer and engineer for the Cars, Journey, and Foreigner. The band's intention behind the. Turn Back - Toto. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1981 8 Songs. Turn Back. Pop to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Turn Back Toto Turn Back 1981 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Released on: the video for Turn Back from Toto's Hold The Line: The Ultimate Toto Collection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar tickets order the new album. If It's the Last Night. David Hungate - Bass Bobby Kimball - Vocals Steve Lukather - Guitars, Vocals David Paich - Keyboards, Vocals Jeff Porcaro - Drums, Percussion Steve Porcaro - Keyboards, Vocals Engineered and Mixed by: Geoff Workman Recordists: John Weaver Mastered by: George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York Recorded at: Cherokee Studios, Los Angeles Additional Musicans: Joe Porcaro. The group's ability to turn out highly competent studio rock was not translating into an individual sound, and since Turn Back had no memorable songs on it, one was left with nothing more than those famous chops that Toto possessed in abundance. The group would rally from this retreat, but for the moment a better title would have been Fall Back, as in, the bandmembers always had their studio jobs to fall back on. Pop Rock. Band's List Pop Rock Toto Turn Back. Add an audio file. Goodbye Elenore. I Think I Could Stand You Forever. If It's The Last Night. Buy this album. Learn more. Other productions from Toto. Turn Back is the third studio album by the American rock group Toto. Although it achieved the band's first top-ten hit and steady sales in Japan, the album was a commercial disappointment elsewhere, failing to produce any charting singles and selling approximately 900,000 copies worldwide. The group nearly lost their recording contract with Columbia Records but rebounded with 1982's Toto IV. 1 Track listing

En rapport avec les Toto - Turn Back