RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » The Weakerthans - Fallow
Album The Weakerthans - Fallow


The Weakerthans





Taille de l'album MP3:

2041 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1796 mb






Folk Rock, Indie Rock



Date de publication:




Album The Weakerthans - Fallow


1None Of The Above
Slide Guitar [Electric] – Lloyd Peterson
2Confessions Of A Futon-Revolutionist2:15
4Illustrated Bible Stories For Children1:43
6The Last Last One3:10
8Sounds Familiar2:29
9Letter Of Resignation
Backing Vocals – Roberta Dempster
11Greatest Hits Collection3:03
12Wellington's Wednesdays3:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
G7003The Weakerthans Fallow ‎(CD, Album)G7 Welcoming Committee RecordsG7003Canada1997
B.A. 005The Weakerthans Fallow ‎(CD, Album)B.A. Records B.A. 005Germany1998
B.A. 005The Weakerthans Fallow ‎(LP, Album)B.A. Records B.A. 005Germany1998
SC006-1, SC006-2The Weakerthans Fallow ‎(CD)Sub City Records, Sub City RecordsSC006-1, SC006-2US1997
6919-2The Weakerthans Fallow ‎(CD, Album, RE)Epitaph, Anti-6919-2Europe1999


  • Assemblage [Slapped Together By]Sergie
  • Band [The Weakerthans Are], Bass, VocalsJohn P. Sutton
  • Band [The Weakerthans Are], Drums, SawJason Tait
  • Band [The Weakerthans Are], GuitarStephen Carroll
  • Band [The Weakerthans Are], Vocals, GuitarJohn K. Samson
  • DesignPaul Furgale
  • Graphics [Wheat]Jake Moore
  • Mastered ByMichael Jack
  • Mixed ByAlfio Annibolini, Daryn Barry
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Ziad Al-Hillal
  • Photography ByJon Schledewitz
  • Recorded By [With]Kirk Wright, Neil Cameron
  • Recorded By [With], Recorded By [Live], Sequenced ByJohn Sutton
  • Recorded By, Recorded By [Live]Lloyd Peterson
  • Sequenced By [With]Scott Pinder
  • Words ByJKS


Recorded on two-inch 24 track tape at Private Ear Studios (Winnipeg) during the flood of 1997, by Lloyd Peterson, with John Sutton, Kirk Wright, and Neil Cameron. Mixed in September 1997 by Darren Barry and Alfio Annibolini, assisted by Ziad Al-Hillal, at Phase One (Toronto, or more specifically, and even worse, Scarborough)


  • Barcode: 7 90692 00062 3
  • Matrix / Runout: [WEA MFG. Commerce Logo] B10404 QW 006 70 ✳M1 S1 CI/CA
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2V3U
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L912
  • Other (Mould Text): WEA Mfg./CA


  • Recorded At – Private Ear Recording
  • Mixed At – Phase One Studios
  • Edited At – Windermere Studios
  • Mastered At – Pizzazudio
  • Copyright (c) – The Weakerthans
  • Copyright (c) – Propagandhi
  • Pressed By – WEA Mfg. Commerce



Fallow - The Weakerthans. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Fallow is the debut studio album by The Weakerthans. It was released in 1997 on G7 Welcoming Committee Records in Canada, and in 1999 on Sub City Records in the United States. The songs Letter of Resignation and Anchorless were originally written for Propagandhi, the band which John K. Samson left to form the Weakerthans. Letter of Resignation appeared on the Propagandhi. split 7 and Anchorless on the album Less Talk, More Rock. Fallow by The Weakerthans, released 26 October 1999 1. Illustrated Bible Stories For Children 2. Diagnosis 3. Confessions Of A Futon-Revolutionist 4. None Of The Above 5. Letter Of Resignation 6. Leash 7. Wellington's Wednesdays 8. The Last Last One 9. Greatest Hits Collection 10. Sounds Familiar 11. Anchorless 12. Richard RR In their live shows The Weakerthans let a kid from the audience play guitar on Wellington's Wednesdays and you'd be surprised how often it works out Confessions of a Futon-Revolutionist is marvelous. Favorite track: Wellington's Wednesdays. Songs in album The Weakerthans - Fallow 1997. The Weakerthans - Illustrated Bible Stories For Children. The Weakerthans - Diagnosis. The Weakerthans - Confessions Of A Futon-Revolutionist. The Weakerthans - None Of The Above. The Weakerthans - Letter Of Resignation. The Weakerthans - Leash. The Weakerthans - Wellington's Wednesdays. The Weakerthans - The Last Last One. The Weakerthans - Greatest Hits Collection. Listen free to The Weakerthans Fallow Illustrated Bible Stories for Children, Diagnosis and more. 12 tracks 41:31. Even though the Weakerthans feature bassist extraordinaire John K. Samson formerly of Propaghandi, there is no way this could even come close to a musical comparison with his former band. These guys are a lot more laid-back, almost folky at times but in a way that couldn't be categorized as a hippie band. Album 1999 12 Songs. The Weakerthans. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Released December 7, 1997. Fallow Tracklist. Illustrated Bible Stories for Children Lyrics. Diagnosis Lyrics. Confessions of a Futon-Revolutionist Lyrics

En rapport avec les The Weakerthans - Fallow