RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Saigon Kick - The Lizard
Album Saigon Kick - The Lizard


Saigon Kick


The Lizard



Taille de l'album MP3:

2269 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1661 mb


Atlantic, Third Stone Records




Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock



Date de publication:



7 92158-2, 92158-2

Album Saigon Kick - The Lizard


1Hostile Youth3:18
2Miss Jones2:39
3The Lizard4:02
4All Alright3:54
5Feel The Same Way2:42
6God Of 42nd Street3:59
8Love Is On The Way4:23
9Peppermint Tribe4:52
12Body Bags
Lyrics By – Varone
13World Goes Round
Music By – DeFile
15All I Want3:44
16My Dog0:51


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7567-92158-1Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(LP, Album)Atlantic, Third Stone Records7567-92158-1Germany1992
79 21584Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Atlantic, Third Stone Records79 21584Canada1992
7 92158-4, 92158-4Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(Cass, Album, SR,)Atlantic, Third Stone Records7 92158-4, 92158-4US1992
AMCY-420Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic, Third Stone RecordsAMCY-420Japan1992
A4 92158Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol)Atlantic, Third Stone RecordsA4 92158Canada1992


  • Art DirectionBob Defrin, Larry Freemantle
  • Artwork [Cover Art]Jonathan Shaw , Ronald Bonkert
  • Artwork [Cover Concept]Matt Kramer
  • BassTom DeFile
  • Coordinator [Management Coordinator]Julie Hines
  • Design [Logo Design]Tim Gavin
  • Drums, PercussionPhil Varone
  • Engineer, Mixed ByRonny Lahti
  • Lyrics ByBieler (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 12, 14 to 16), Kramer (tracks: 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 13)
  • ManagementWarren Wyatt
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Music ByBieler
  • Photography BySheila Rock
  • Producer, Guitar, KeyboardsJason Bieler
  • Typography [Handwritting]Adam Blumenthal
  • VocalsJason Bieler, Matt Kramer


Comes with a lyric/photo booklet.
Recorded and mixed at Soundtrade Studios, Solna, Sweden in February/March 1992.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.
All songs published by Love Tribe Music / MCA Music, a division of MCA Inc., ASCAP.


  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-92158-2 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075679215826
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 3 92158-2 SRC+05
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 3 92158-2 SRC+05 M1S6
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 3): 3 92158-2 SRC=01 XM2 S2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 4): 3 92158-2 SRC+05 M1S7
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 5): 3 92158-2 SRC=01 M2S6


  • Recorded At – Soundtrade Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundtrade Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Love Tribe Music
  • Published By – MCA Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Third Stone Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Third Stone Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Made By – WEA Manufacturing Inc.



The Lizard - Saigon Kick. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Lizard is Saigon Kick's second album. After its release, singer Matt Kramer and bassist Tom Defile left the band. Body Bags was featured on the soundtrack to the 1992 film Beyond the Law. The album is certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. All songs by Jason Bieler except for where noted. Cruelty - 2:40. Hostile Youth Bieler, Kramer - 3:18. Feel the Same Way - 2:42. Freedom Bieler, Kramer - 4:12. God of 42nd Street - 3:59. My Dog Bieler, Kramer - 0:51. Saigon Kick - The Lizard Full Album Released: 1992 Label: Third Stone, Atlantic Track Listing 01. Cruelty 0:00 02. Hostile Youth 2:41 03. Feel The Lizard. Saigon Kick - The Lizard 1992. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Album 1992 16 Songs. The Lizard. Saigon Kick. Rock Kick is the eponymous debut album by the band Saigon Kick. It features backing vocals by then future Journey singer Jeff Scott Soto. All songs by Jason Bieler except where noted. New World Bieler, Kramer - 5:42. What You Say Bieler, Kramer - 3:49. What Do You Do Bieler, Kramer - 2:40. Suzy - 3:40. Colors - 3:43. Coming Home Bieler, Kramer - 4:16. Love of God Bieler, Kramer - 4:00. Down by the Ocean Bieler, Kramer - 2:35. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. The Lizard, 2005. Cruelty, 02:40. Hostile Youth, 03:18. Feel the Same Way, 02:42. God of 42nd Street, 03:59. My Dog, 00:51. Peppermint Tribe, 04:52. The Lizard, 04:02. All Alright, 03:54. Saigon Kick's guitarist and general mastermind Jason Bieler may have bitten off a little more than he could chew when he decided to produce the band's inconsistent second album, 1992's The Lizard. Like its predecessor, the record is a schizophrenic mess, ranging from brilliance to mediocrity in the wink of an eye. In the first category, we find the fabulous metal riffage of Hostile Youth, Peppermint Tribe, and the title track the alterna-rock of God of 42nd Street and Feel the Same Way and the beautiful acoustic ballad and minor MTV h. The Lizard Cass, Album, Dol. Atlantic , Third Stone Records. Saigon Kick-The Lizard 4:06. Saigon Kick - Hostile Youth 3:52. Saigon Kick - Love Is On The Way 3:57. Saigon Kick-Track 2-Hostile Youth 3:19. Saigon Kick : The Lizard,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен

En rapport avec les Saigon Kick - The Lizard