RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back
Album Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back


Randy Travis


No Holdin' Back



Taille de l'album MP3:

2893 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1251 mb


Warner Bros. Records







Date de publication:




Album Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back


1Have A Nice Rest Of Your Life
Written-By – Mark D. Sanders, Verlon Thompson
2It's Just A Matter Of Time
Written-By – Belford Hendricks, Brook Benton, Clyde Otis
3Card Carryin' Fool
Written-By – Byron Hill, Tim Bays
4No Stoppin' Us Now
Written-By – Randy Travis
5When Your World Was Turning For Me
Written-By – Arthur Leo 'Doodle' Owens, Dallas Frazier
6Somewhere In My Broken Heart
Written-By – Billy Dean, Richard Leigh
7Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart
Written-By – Hugh Prestwood
8Singing The Blues
Written-By – Melvin Endsley
9He Walked On Water
Written-By – Allen Shamblin
10Mining For Coal
Written-By – Matraca Berg, Ronnie Samoset


  • Acoustic GuitarBrent Mason (tracks: B5), Larry Byrom (tracks: A1 to B4), Mark Casstevens (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
  • Backing VocalsCarol Chase (tracks: A5, B4), Cindy Richardson-Walker (tracks: A5, B4), Curtis Young (tracks: A2 to A4, B4), Diane Vanette (tracks: B3, B5), Doug Clements (tracks: A2 to A4, B4), Fred White (tracks: B1), Greg Walker (tracks: B1), Hurshel Wiginton (tracks: A2, A3, A4, B4), Lisa Silver (tracks: A1, A5, B2 to B5), Louis Nunley (tracks: A2 to A4, B4), Roy Galloway (tracks: B1), Sheri Huffman (tracks: A1, B2, B3, B5), The Cherry Sisters (tracks: B3, B5), Wendy Johnson (tracks: A1, B2)
  • BanjoBela Fleck (tracks: B4)
  • BassDavid Hungate (tracks: A2, B2), Jack Williams (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B3 to B5)
  • Bass VocalsRichard Perry (tracks: B1)
  • DobroJerry Douglas (tracks: A4, A5), Steve Gibson (tracks: B4)
  • DrumsEddie Bayers (tracks: B1), Larrie Londin (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B5), Paul Leim (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B3, B4)
  • Electric GuitarBilly Joe Walker (tracks: A4, B3, B4), Brent Mason (tracks: A1, B5), Steve Gibson (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Electric PianoDennis Burnside (tracks: B3, B4)
  • FiddleMark O'Connor (tracks: A3, B2, B3)
  • Guitar [Solo]Dean Parks (tracks: B1)
  • HarmonicaKirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson (tracks: A4, B4, B5), Terry McMillan (tracks: A2)
  • Harmony VocalsMatraca Berg (tracks: A1)
  • Pedal Steel GuitarDoyle Grisham
  • PercussionTerry McMillan (tracks: A2), Tom Roady (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B3 to B5)
  • PianoDennis Burnside (tracks: A1 to A4, B2), Hargus "Pig" Robbins (tracks: A1, B3), John Jarvis (tracks: B1)
  • Piano [Acoustic]Dennis Burnside (tracks: B4)
  • Piano [Wurlitzer]Dennis Burnside (tracks: A5), Hargus "Pig" Robbins (tracks: A3, B5)
  • ProducerLehning (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5), Perry (tracks: B1)
  • Strings [Arranged By]Steve Lindsey (tracks: B1)
  • Synthesizer [And Kurzweil Strings]Steve Lindsey (tracks: B1)
  • Twelve-String GuitarSteve Gibson (tracks: A1)


Inside sleeve is a lyric sheet. All copyright owners are listed for each track. A complete list of who was involved in the production and where it was done is also recorded on the inner sleeve.
Track B1 Bass - John Williams.
Unable to verify a link.


  • Barcode: 0 7599-25988-1 1


No Holdin' Back is the fourth studio album by American country music singer Randy Travis. It was released on September 26, 1989, by Warner Bros. Records Nashville. Three singles were released from it, all of which charted on the Hot Country Songs charts: the Number One hits It's Just a Matter of Time and Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart, as well as the 2 hit He Walked on Water. It's Just a Matter of Time was previously a Number One hit for Brook Benton in 1959 on the R&B charts, and for Sonny. Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back 1989. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Country Music. Randy Travis. Songs in album Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back 1989. Randy Travis - Mining For Coal. Randy Travis - Singing The Blues. Randy Travis - When Your World Was Turning For Me. Randy Travis - He Walked On Water. Randy Travis - No Stoppin' Us Now. Randy Travis - It's Just A Matter Of Time. Randy Travis - Card Carryin' Fool. Randy Travis - Som. Released in 1989, No Holdin' Back was an anomaly for a record coming from Nash Vegas at the turn of the decade: It's a very traditional country album. Travis is a honky tonk singer who uses the entire scope of the music's history as his playground. He doesn't take a lot of chances, as this record proves, but then he doesn't need to. It's not about ambition on No Holdin' Back. Kyle Lehning's production is flawless, in that he allows Travis' big voice to be buoyed by his accompaniment. Album 1989 10 Songs. No Holdin' Back. Pop free to Randy Travis No Holdin' Back Mining for coal, Singing the blues and more. 10 tracks 31:17. Randy Travis born Randy Bruce Traywick, May 4, 1959 in Marshville, North Carolina is an American multiple Grammy Award and Dove Award-winning American country singer. Active since 1985, he has recorded more than a dozen studio albums to date, in addition to charting more than thirty singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts. No Holdin Back. Released September 26, 1989. No Holdin Back Tracklist. No Holdin' Back, 1989. Weekly chart history for the Randy Travis album No Holdin' Back along with track listing and links to charting singles from the album. Mining For Coal 2. Singing The Blues 3. When Your World Was Turning For Me 4. He Walked On Water 5. No Stoppin' Us Now 6. It's Just A Matter Of Time 7. Card Carryin' Fool 8. Somewhere In My Broken Heart 9. Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart 10. Have A Nice Rest Of Your Life. Chart information for: Randy Travis. Album by Randy Travis. Mining For Coal. Singing the Blues. When Your World Was Turning for Me. He Walked on Water. No Stoppin' Us Now. It's Just a Matter of Time. Card Carryin' Fool. Somewhere In My Broken Heart. Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart. Have a Nice Rest of Your Life. search for Randy Travis , No Holdin' Back

En rapport avec les Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back