RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Queen - The Invisible Man
Album Queen - The Invisible Man




The Invisible Man



Taille de l'album MP3:

2599 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1483 mb






Pop Rock



Date de publication:




Album Queen - The Invisible Man


1The Invisible Man3:57
2Hijack My Heart4:12


  • DesignRichard Gray
  • EngineerDavid Richards
  • Producer, Arranged ByDavid Richards, Queen
  • Written-ByQueen


℗ 1989 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Queen Productions Ltd. / Raincloud Productions Ltd. Under Exclusive Licence to EMI Records Ltd
© 1989 Queen Productions Ltd. / Raincloud Productions Ltd.
Made in England

Taken from the album 'The Miracle'.

UK 7'' variations exist:
Card sleeve with White/Black/Red paper labels (this one)
Card sleeve with Silver Injection labels
Clear Vinyl housed in PVC sleeve with double sided picture insert


  • Barcode (Text): 5 099920 348779
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): QUEEN 12A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): QUEEN 12B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): QUEEN 12 A-1U-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): QUEEN 12 B-2U-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B runout, etched): TOWNHOUSE DMM


  • Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Queen Productions Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Raincloud Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Queen Productions Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Raincloud Productions Ltd.
  • Published By – Queen Music Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Mastered At – The Town House
  • Pressed By – EMI Records


The Invisible Man - Queen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The official 'The Invisible Man' music video. Taken from Queen - 'Greatest. Subscribe today for exclusive Queen videos, including live shows, Invisible Man - Queen. The Invisible ManRemastered 2011. The song is sung mostly by Freddie Mercury, with vocal contributions from Taylor. Originally released on the album The Miracle, it was released as a single in 1989. Taylor claims that he got the inspiration to create the song while reading a book, and the bassline instantly came to his imagination. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Classic Rock. Songs in album Queen - The Invisible Man 12 EP 1989. Queen - The Invisible Man 12 Vesion. Queen - The Invisible Man. Queen - Hijack My Heart. Total votes: 1. Other albums by Queen. Originally released on the band's 1989 album The Miracle, it was also released as a single that same year. Written by: Queen. Produced by: Queen and David Richards. Musicians: Freddie Mercury - lead vocals. Brian May - guitars. John Deacon - bass guitar, rhythm guitar Roger Taylor - lead and backing vocals, drums, keyboards, rhythm guitar David Richards - keyboards Length: 3:56. Karaoke Instrumental - Japan Toshiba EMI TOLW - . Title: Queen: The Invisible Man Video 1989. The music video for the song The Invisible Man by the British rock band Queen from the 1989 album The Miracle. The Invisible Man was the original planned title for the album that would be called The Miracle, but three weeks prior to the album's release, they changed the name. Hidden within the song are the names of each of the band members: Freddie Mercury at the beginning of the first verse often confused with. THE INVISIBLE MAN es una canción de Queen que se estrenó el 7 de agosto de 1989, este tema está incluido dentro del disco The Miracle. I'm the invisible man I'm the invisible man Incredible how you can See right through me. Freddie Mercury When you hear a sound That you just can't place Feel somethin' move That you just can't trace When something sits On the end of your bed Don't turn around When you hear me tread

En rapport avec les Queen - The Invisible Man