RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Otis Spann - The Blues Is Where It's At
Album Otis Spann - The Blues Is Where It's At


Otis Spann


The Blues Is Where It's At



Taille de l'album MP3:

1097 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2948 mb






Chicago Blues



Date de publication:




Album Otis Spann - The Blues Is Where It's At


1T'Aint Nobody's Bizness If I Do
Written-By – Williams, Granger, Prince
2Brand New House
Written-By – B. Darin, W. Harris
3Down On Sarah Street3:05
4Popcorn Man
Written-By – M. Morganfield
5My Home Is On The Delta
Written-By – M. Morganfield
6Steel Mill Blues4:17
7Spann Blues4:28
8Nobody Knows Chicago Like I Do (Party Blues)2:35
9Chicago Blues
Written-By – G. Spink, O. Spann


  • Design [Liner]Joe Lebow
  • DrumsFrancis Clay
  • Electric BassMac Arnold
  • EngineerBob Arnold
  • GuitarLuther Johnson, Muddy Waters, Sammy Lawhorn
  • HarmonicaGeorge Smith
  • Liner NotesStanley Dance
  • Photography By [Cover & Liner]Charles Shabacon
  • Piano, VocalsOtis Spann
  • ProducerBob Thiele
  • Written-ByOtis Spann (tracks: A4, A5, B2, B4)


Recorded August 30th 1966, N.Y.

All selections: Pamco Music, Inc.-BMI
A2: Tweed Music/Walden Music-ASCAP
B3: Arc Music Corp.-BMI


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Etched): BL 6003 A ABC-586-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Stamped): ABC586A BellSound
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Etched): LW BL 6003 B ABC-586-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Stamped): ABC586B BellSound
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Record Company – ABC Records
  • Recorded At – Cafe Au Go Go
  • Published By – Pamco Music
  • Published By – Tweed Music
  • Published By – Walden Music Inc.
  • Published By – MCA Music Inc.
  • Published By – Arc Music Corp.


Otis Spann - The Blues Is Where It's At 1966. To favorites 0 Download album. Otis Spann Is The Blues - Otis Spann. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Blues Is Where It's At is an album by blues pianistvocalist Otis Spann recorded in 1966 and originally released by the BluesWay label. All compositions by Otis Spann except where noted. Popcorn Man McKinley Morganfield 2:20. Brand New House Bobby Darin, Woody Harris 3:04. Chicago Blues Otis Spann, George Spink 3:19. Steel Mill Blues 4:17. Down On Sarah Street 3:05. T'Aint Nobody's Bizness If I Do Porter Grainger, Clarence Williams, Robert Prince 3:52. Chicago Blues Electric Chicago Blues Piano Blues Regional Blues. Submit Corrections. Album Moods. Bittersweet Boisterous Earthy Passionate Reflective Rollicking Sad. Album Themes. Feeling Blue Freedom Hanging Out Late Night. Otis Spann. The Blues Is Where It's At. Your Rating. Otis Spann - Chicago Blues Album: The Blues Is Where It's At. James Son Thomas - Hard Spann Is The Blues by Otis Spann Audio CD . In Stock. Ships from and sold by . The Blues Never Die by Otis Spann Audio CD . Only 4 left in stock more on the way. The only problem with this album is that it is TOO SHORT. It's like one of those great books you read where you don't want it too end. Read more. 3 people found this helpful. Otis Spann: все альбомы, включая Otis Spann Is The Blues , In Session: Diary of a Chicago Bluesman 1953-1960 , I Was Raised In Mississippi 1960 и другие. 2018 Worried Life to Otis Spann Radio featuring songs from The Blues Is Where It's At free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. ARTISTBANDGROUP Otis Spann ALBUM TITLE: The Blues is Where Its At CONDITION: Vinyl VG Sleeve VG Label Bluesway Catalogue BLS-6003. This is a great album and its in fantastic shape The sound is very clear and there isnt a scratch anywhere Shipping was very fast as well 1010 would recommend. This album has an average beat per minute of 118 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 88179 BPM. Album starts at 141BPM, ends at 88BPM -53, with tempos within the 88-179BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist The Blues Is Where It's At

En rapport avec les Otis Spann - The Blues Is Where It's At