RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Narada Michael Walden - I Cry, I Smile
Album Narada Michael Walden - I Cry, I Smile


Narada Michael Walden


I Cry, I Smile



Taille de l'album MP3:

1159 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1710 mb







Date de publication:



SD 19141

Album Narada Michael Walden - I Cry, I Smile


1Oneness - Cry4:57
2So Long4:22
3I Remember4:30
4I Cry, I Smile5:46
5Better Man4:19
6Mango Bop4:43
7I Need Your Love3:41
8Rainbow - Sky1:17
9Heaven's Just A Step Ahead4:31
10Soul Bird4:32


  • Art DirectionBob Defrin
  • Backing VocalsCheryl Alexander, Christine Faith, Ellen DeLeston
  • BassNeil Jason
  • Conductor, Orchestrated ByMichael Gibbs
  • DesignLynn Breslin
  • Engineer [Assistant]Randy Mason
  • Executive-ProducerGregory DiGiovine
  • Flute, ReedsHerbie Mann, Norma Jean Bell
  • GuitarHiram Bullock, Raymond Gomez
  • KeyboardsCliff Carter
  • Liner NotesGuru Sri Chinmoy
  • Mastered ByDennis King
  • Mixed ByJerry Smith
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Steven Short
  • PercussionRafael Cruz, Sammy Figueroa
  • Photography BySteinbicker/Houghton
  • Producer [Assistant], EngineerJimmy (On The Go With Cheerios) Douglass
  • Producer, Composed By, Arranged ByNarada Michael Walden
  • Vocals, Keyboards, DrumsNarada


"PR" suffix on label


  • Matrix / Runout (label side one): ST-A-773929-PR
  • Matrix / Runout (label side two): ST-A-773930-PR
  • Matrix / Runout (runout side one): ST-A-773929-A
  • Matrix / Runout (runout side two): ST-A-773930-B


  • Recorded At – Atlantic Studios
  • Mixed At – Trident Studios
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Pressed By – Presswell


I Cry, I Smile - Narada Michael Walden. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. I Cry, I Smile is the second full-length studio release from noted R&Bsoul songwriterproducer Narada Michael Walden. Released in 1977 on Atlantic Records, it marked the first time Walden himself took on the bulk of the production duties as stated on the back of the record jacket: Produced by Narada Michael Walden. All songs written and arranged by Narada Michael Walden. Songs in album Narada Michael Walden - I Cry, I Smile 1977. Narada Michael Walden - I Need Your Love. Narada Michael Walden - Better Man. Narada Michael Walden - Soul Bird. Narada Michael Walden - I Remember. Narada Michael Walden - Oneness-Cry. Narada Michael Walden - Mango Bop. Narada Michael Walden - Rainbow-Sky. Narada Michael Walden - Heaven's Just A Step Ahead. Narada Michael Walden - So Long. Album 1978 10 Songs. I Cry, I Smile. Narada Michael Walden. Pop 1978. I Need Your Love. Title song I Cry I Smile from I Cry I Smile album. 8 tracks 36:24. This track is not available in Russian Federation - Learn more. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. I Cry, I Smile, 2001. I Need Your Love, 03:40. Better Man, 04:22. Soul Bird, 03:42. I Remember, 03:57. Oneness-Cry, 04:58. I Cry, I Smile, 05:46. Heaven's Just a Step Ahead, 04:35. So Long, 04:21. Narada Michael Walden: все альбомы, включая We Can Live Forever , We're the Forty Niners , Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds и другие. 80s Summer. Various artists

En rapport avec les Narada Michael Walden - I Cry, I Smile