RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Matthew West - Something To Say
Album Matthew West - Something To Say


Matthew West


Something To Say



Taille de l'album MP3:

1381 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2885 mb


Sparrow Records




Pop Rock



Date de publication:

15 Jan 2008


0946 3 84520 2 7, SPD 84520

Album Matthew West - Something To Say


1The Moment Of Truth
2Stop The World
4All The Broken Pieces
5Save A Place For Me
6Something To Say
7Safe And Sound
8A Friend In The World
9You Are Everything
10Life Inside You
11The Motions
12The Center


  • A&RBrad O'Donnell
  • Art DirectionJan Cook, Josh Byrd
  • DesignClark Hook
  • EngineerBen Phillips (tracks: 4, 12)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Kevin Powell
  • Engineer, Overdubbed BySteve Bishir (tracks: 3, 6, 7, 9)
  • ManagementTrue Artist Management
  • Overdubbed ByBilly Whittington (tracks: 3, 6, 7, 9), Tim Lauer (tracks: 8, 11)
  • Photography ByAllen Clark
  • ProducerChristopher Stevens (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 10), Ed Cash (tracks: 4, 8, 11, 12)
  • Producer, Overdubbed ByBrown Bannister (tracks: 3, 6, 7, 9)


  • Barcode (String): 094638452027
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX-225227 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L332
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7223
  • Other (CMTA code): CPCPXX


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sparrow Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sparrow Records
  • Manufactured By – EMI CMG Label Group
  • Distributed By – EMI CMG Distribution
  • Recorded At – Dark Horse Recording
  • Recorded At – Blackbird Studio
  • Recorded At – Bletchley Park
  • Recorded At – Ed's
  • Recorded At – FabMusic
  • Overdubbed At – Townsend Sound Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Ed's
  • Overdubbed At – Dogwood Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – 225227


Something to Say is the third full-length studio album by Contemporary Christian music artist Matthew West. It was released on January 15, 2008 through Sparrow Records. The album's first single, You Are Everything, was the most-played song on Christian AC radio in 2008. Other singles from the album include the title track Something to Say, and West's third 1 single, The Motions. Something To Say - Matthew West. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Something To Say, album by Matthew West. album by Matthew West. Something To Say. Album 2007 12 Songs. JFH Staff Review. Matthew West Something To Say. Artist Info: Discography Album length: 12 tracks: 41 minutes, 50 seconds Street Date: January 15, 2008. Matthew West has proven himself worthy in the hit department ever since his single More dominated radio, and he has continually improved as an artist over the years. West's latest project, Something To Say will make you forget about every musical flaw in Matthew West's past. The lyrics alone have enough depth and emotion to satisfy any listener remotely happy with poetic lyrics. Matthew West. Something To Say, 2008. Now playing . Watch the video for Something to Say from Matthew West's Something To Say for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. Matthew Joseph West born April 25, 1977 in Downers Grove, Illinois is a Christian singer who was raised in a suburb of Chicago, IL. where he discovered music at an early age. The son of read more. The son of a minister, he grew up in the front pew listen read more

En rapport avec les Matthew West - Something To Say