RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Koji Kondo - Game Sound Museum ~Famicom Edition~ 14 Shin Onigashima -Zenpen
Album Koji Kondo - Game Sound Museum ~Famicom Edition~ 14 Shin Onigashima -Zenpen


Koji Kondo


Game Sound Museum ~Famicom Edition~ 14 Shin Onigashima -Zenpen-


Electro / Écran

Taille de l'album MP3:

1203 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2989 mb


Scitron Discs




Chiptune, Soundtrack



Date de publication:

28 Apr 2004



Album Koji Kondo - Game Sound Museum ~Famicom Edition~ 14 Shin Onigashima -Zenpen


1第二章 〜いえのなか〜0:37
2第二章 〜りゅうのはなし〜0:24
3第三章 〜とりでのなか〜0:24
4第一章 〜やまへいくとちゅうのみち〜1:54
6第四章 〜となりむら〜1:54
7第四章 〜ひのえさま〜0:21
8第三章 〜おにとりで〜0:33
9タイトル BGM0:59
10第三章 〜あさ〜1:15
11第四章 〜みずうみ〜0:31
12第二章 〜いえのなか (よる)〜2:26
14第一章 〜いえのなか〜2:43


  • Composed ByKoji Kondo


English Translated Tracklist:

1. Title BGM
2. First Chapter ~Inside The House~
3. First Chapter ~On The Path To The Mountain~
4. Second Chapter ~Inside The House~
5. Second Chapter ~Story Of The Dragon~
6. Second Chapter ~Inside The House (Night)~
7. Third Chapter ~Morning~
8. Third Chapter ~Ogre Fortress~
9. Third Chapter ~Inside The Fortress~
10. Fourth Chapter ~Neighboring Village~
11. Fourth Chapter ~Lake~
12. Fourth Chapter ~Hinoe-sama~
13. Staff Roll
14. Game Play


  • Matrix / Runout: SDEX-0023 MT C01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L263
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4480


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Scitron Digital Contents Inc.
  • Made By – Scitron Digital Contents Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Nintendo


Album by Koji Kondo. 第四章 となりむら. was sampled in. get app. Game Play. Game Sound Museum Famicom-ban 15 -Shin Onigashima Part 2-. Game Sound Museum Famicom-ban 11 -Nazo no Murasame Jo-. Game Sound Museum Famicom-ban 12 -Metroid-. music video. Famicom 20th Anniversary Arrange Sound Tracks. Game Sound Museum Famicom-ban SP -Disk Writer. Performer: Koji Kondo. Size MP3 ver: 1278 mb. Size FLAC ver: 1690 mb. Rating: 4. 4 of 5. Download links. Не нравится. Koji Kondo. The Legend Of Zelda - Ocarina Of Time Original Sound Track. Koji Kondo Japanese: 近藤 浩治, Hepburn: Kondō Kōji, born August 13, 1961 is a Japanese music composer, pianist, and sound director who works for the video game company Nintendo. He is best known for his involvement in numerous contributions in the Mario and The Legend of Zelda series of video games, among others produced by the company. Genpei Toumaden Game Sound Museum Namco 03 Music 8cm CD JAPAN FAMICOM NINTNEDO. MSRP: NOW : . GradingNEW MINT EXCELLENT NICE VERY GOOD GOOD POORThis item conditionNEWBrandBanprestoPackage SizeHeight 8 Width 21 . Super Mario Bros. Game Sound Museum Nintendo Music 8cm CD JAPAN FAMICOM. part of: Shin Onigashima Video Game Soundtrack. The 3rd Chapter - Inside the Fortress. recording of: 第三章 とりでのなか Shin Onigashima. Additional details. Type: Album Soundtrack. Status: Pseudo-Release. Language: English. Script: Latin. Browse all Koji Kondo Sheet music. Download for free in PDF, MIDI format, or print directly from our site. See new and popular Koji Kondo songs, uploaded by Musescore users, connect with a community of musicians who love to write and play music. In our catalog, you can find Koji Kondo Sheet music for piano, drums, flute, saxophone, trumpet, guitar and almost any other instrument. Shin Onigashima - Forest Koji Kondo. Cristián D'Agustini. 7 tracks 9:13. Do you have the artwork for this album Add artwork. Koji Kondo 近藤 浩治 Kondō Kōji, born August 13, 1960 is a Japanese composer and musician best known for his scores for various video games produced by Nintendo. Kondo was born in Nagoya, Japan

En rapport avec les Koji Kondo - Game Sound Museum ~Famicom Edition~ 14 Shin Onigashima -Zenpen