RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Karen Elson - Milk & Honey
Album Karen Elson - Milk & Honey


Karen Elson


Milk & Honey


Rock / Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

2513 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1695 mb


Third Man Records




Folk Rock, Folk



Date de publication:

21 Apr 2012



Album Karen Elson - Milk & Honey


1Winter's Going
Acoustic Guitar, Sitar, Strings – Fats KaplinBass – Jack LawrenceDrums – Patrick KeelerHarpsichord, Electric Guitar – Mark WatrousVocals – Karen ElsonWritten-By – Bonnie Dobson
2Milk & Honey
Acoustic Guitar – Fats KaplinElectric Guitar, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Mark WatrousVocals – Karen ElsonWritten-By – Jackson C. Frank


  • DesignMatthew Jacobson
  • Lacquer Cut ByWG/NRP
  • Mixed ByKaren Elson, Vance Powell
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Mindy Watts
  • Photography ByJo McCaughey
  • ProducerKaren Elson
  • Recorded ByJoshua V. Smith, Vance Powell
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Mindy Watts, Nathan Yarborough
  • Typography [Caligraphy]Shelby Rodeffer


Side A: (Agelong Music Publishing, Inc/ASCAP)
Side B: (Unichappell Music, Inc/BMI)

℗ & © 2012 Third Man Records, LLC

Record Store Day 2012 release.

Record color is described as "Milk & Honey Swirl" by label. Record is translucent yellow with some white wisps. The white may be more noticeable on some copies than others.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Etched): TMR-142-A MUTATIONS CLASSIC Ⓤ WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Etched): TMR-142-B TO ALWAYS BE THIS WARM? Ⓤ WG/NRP
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Published By – Agelong Music Publishing, Inc
  • Published By – Unichappell Music, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Blackbird Studio
  • Recorded At – Third Man Studio
  • Mixed At – Third Man Studio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Manufactured By – United Record Pressing
  • Lacquer Cut At – Nashville Record Productions


Альбом 2012 Песен: 2. Milk and Honey is the sixth and final album by John Lennon and Yoko Ono, released in 1984. Following the compilation The John Lennon Collection, it is Lennon's eighth and final studio album, and the first posthumous release of new Lennon music, having been recorded in the last months of his life during and following the sessions for his 1980 album Double Fantasy. It was assembled by Yoko Ono in association with the Geffen label. Album 2012 2 Songs. Milk and Honey - Single Karen Elson. Elson, along with Fats Kaplin, performing her cover of the Jackson C. Frank song Milk and Honey. Directed by Jo McCaughey. In celebration of and Honey 2012. Album by Karen Elson. Milk and Honey. is a cover of. Milk and Honey by Jackson C. Frank 1965. Double Roses. Call Your Name. Distant Shore. Milk & Honey. The Truth Is In the Dirt. The Ghost Who Walks. All Albums of Karen Elson . Website image policy. only publishes for promotional use andor for press use images, as delivered andor authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed. only accepts non-exclusive, copyright free images . Features Song Lyrics for Karen Elson's Milk and Honey album. Milk and Honey Lyrics. Winter's Going Lyrics. Karen Elson Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. Karen elson milk and honey. 4 results found. Filters : Items on sale Mint Sellers Professional sellers Private sellers. karen elson milk & honey, winter's going. Third man - 142

En rapport avec les Karen Elson - Milk & Honey