RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Jont & The Infinite Possibility - An Old Innocence
Album Jont & The Infinite Possibility - An Old Innocence


Jont & The Infinite Possibility


An Old Innocence


Rock / Pop / Country

Taille de l'album MP3:

2745 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1925 mb


Not On Label (Jont & The Infinite Possibility Self-released)





Date de publication:


Album Jont & The Infinite Possibility - An Old Innocence


3An Old Innocence
4Old Traveller
5Life Is So Good
6Keep On
7Big Open Heart
8Someone To Love Me
10Waiting To Bloom
11Here To Stay
12The Windshield


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements]Jacques Mindreau
  • Artwork [Front & Back Cover]Vanni Mangoni
  • Backing VocalsAlana Yorke (tracks: 2), DW Hunter (tracks: 3, 4, 11), Sharon Lewis (tracks: 1, 5, 6, 10)
  • BassJohn Mills
  • DesignChristine Lund
  • DrumsBob Sherwood
  • Drums [Pads]Max Henry (tracks: 8)
  • Edited By [Additional Editing], Recorded By [Additional Recording]Dave Scholten
  • Edited By [Editing Wisdom]Joel Plaskett, Thomas Stajcer
  • GuitarAllan Evans (tracks: 2), Thomas Stajcer
  • KeyboardsMax Henry
  • Keyboards [Moog Inventions]George Hoyle
  • Mastered ByAde Emsley
  • Mixed ByAdam Fuest (tracks: 10), Lorin Cutts (tracks: 4)
  • Mixed By, Edited ByTom Aitkenhead
  • Performer [Intro], SynthBob Sherwood (tracks: 12)
  • ProducerJont
  • Recorded ByHoward Bilerman
  • Recorded By [Strings]Thomas Stajcer
  • StringsDonald MacLennan, Eliza Niemi, Gina Burgess, John Spearns, Ron Hynes, Susanne Brown
  • TrumpetShelder Footz (tracks: 2, 4)
  • Written-By, VocalsJont (tracks: 1 to 9, 11, 12)


Packaged in a digipak-style sleeve.
Includes a lyrics booklet.


  • Matrix / Runout: 677-C2-23065-68508A MFA52502 MADE IN CANADA


  • Recorded At – Hotel2Tango
  • Recorded At – New Scotland Yard


An Old Innocence is the 6th official video from Jont & The Infinite Possibility's 2017 release of the same name. Join Jont's Global Love Family, have signed copies of the album sent directly to you and find more Old Innocence - Jont. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. An Old Innocence. Исполнитель: Jont. 2017 alternative. Artist: Jont & The Infinite Possibility, Song: An Old Innocence, Duration: 3:51, File type: mp3. Jont & The Infinite Possibility An Old Innocence. Duration: 3:51 File type: mp3. Taken from the album An Old Innocence, officially released later this year. Buy your advance copy here - . Related videos. I Think It Could Be Possible first pop up lyric video, Jont at the OT. Couldn't resist sharing another little teaser that includes a bit of a song perfect for the reflective mood for the season. You can purchase A Spaceship at , stream now as a Subscriber and followlisten on all your fav streaming sites tomorrow. COMING A Spaceship On The Ocean Floor. The Infinite is the 19th album by the trumpeter Dave Douglas. It was released on the RCA label in 2002 and has performances by Douglas, Chris Potter, Uri Caine, James Genus and Clarence Penn. Those with tastes tending toward post-bop and pre-fusion jazz should find much to like here, with the album perhaps serving as an entry point to the trumpeter's more chance. Album 2017 12 Songs. More By Jont. See & The Infinite Possibility. Someone To Love Me 3xFile, MP3, EP, 320. Not On Label Jont & The Infinite Possibility Self-released. Jont & The Infinite Possibility. An Old Innocence CD, Album. Jont & The Infinite Possibility is a Rock and SingerSongwriter Band from b'Halifax, Nova Scotia'. A new album which I made with Howard Bilerman and Joel Plaskett in Montreal and Halifax respectively will be coming out n 2016 and is called An Old Innocence. So far it looks like everyone thinks it is the best album I have made yet. If you'd like to sample a snippets of a few tracks plus about three minutes of us playing live, we have put together a little video called Keep On which you can watch on the EPK page on our website. There are also various other recordings there which give an idea of our live set, some biog and photos. password: upt. Jont tracks 112. recording engineer: Howard Bilerman tracks 19, 1112. Jont tracks 19, 1112. recording of: An Old Innocence track 8. Australia track 5. Big Open Heart track 4. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: None

En rapport avec les Jont & The Infinite Possibility - An Old Innocence