RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy
Album Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy




Kingdom Of Conspiracy



Taille de l'album MP3:

2990 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1244 mb


Nuclear Blast




Death Metal



Date de publication:

10 May 2013


NB 2952-1, 27361 29521

Album Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy


1The Great Sleep
2Kingdom Of Conspiracy
3Echoes Of Despair
4All That Awaits Us
5A Spectacle Of Lies
6God Complex
8Serving Divinity
9Keep The Silence
10Bound To Order


  • ArtworkPer Olofsson
  • Bass, VocalsRoss Dolan
  • DrumsSteve Shalaty
  • Engineer [Guitar Re-Amping]Ola Englund
  • Engineer, Recorded ByPaul Orofino
  • GuitarBill Taylor , Robert Vigna
  • Lacquer Cut ByHL
  • LayoutRob Kimura
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByZack Ohren


Pressed on 180g vinyl, gatefold sleeve including a poster. Hype sticker proclaims this as a double LP which is not the case.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 29521 9
  • Matrix / Runout: BD 10856-01
  • Label Code: LC 07027


  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH


Kingdom of Conspiracy is the ninth studio album by American death metal band Immolation. It was released on May 10, 2013 through Nuclear Blast Records. The album is Immolation's first concept album and was produced by Paul Orofino, who has produced every Immolation album since 1999's Failures for Gods. Kingdom of Conspiracy continues to explore political subject matter rather than the anti-religion topics that dominated the band's earlier releases. Ross Dolan said this is the band's first concept. OFFICIAL Lyric video for the track Kingdom Of Conspiracy by IMMOLATION. Taken off the new album KINGDOM OF. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс. Album 2013 10 Songs. More By Immolation. Close to a World Below. Dawn of Possession. Shadows in the Light. Текст песни: Feeding ourselves to the structure Striving for all that is wrong Crying for all the wrong reasons Living without any Kingdom of Conspiracy. Buy from. Kingdom of Conspiracy. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Bound to Order. Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy 2013. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal. Songs in album Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy 2013. Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy. Immolation - Bound To Order. Immolation - Keep The Silence. Listen free to Immolation Kingdom of Conspiracy Kingdom of Conspiracy, Bound to Order and more. 10 tracks 40:53. Kingdom of Conspiracys other scathing problem is that the songwriting is also quite mediocre. Immolation continues their agenda of death metal clobbering, but the way it is planned out is not very well done. The songs in this album sound too similar to each other, especially between the title track and Indoctrinate, resulting from the sheer lack of dynamic and distinction. The album is just loud death metal all the way through, and there is no surplus of quieter or subtler moments to make the explosive parts more effective. On top of that, the songs themselves are monotonous as well, for. Built around a series of political conspiracies, the album was inspired by author George Orwell's iconic 1949 dystopian masterpiece 1984, and the ten punishing tracks dutifully echo the novel's bleak miasma of social unrest and internal paranoia. Track Listing. Kingdom of Conspiracy isn't a state-of-the-art death metal record, but it is a state-of-the-art Immolation LP, and its continuation of the band's expertly calibrated blend of the byzantine and the straightforwardly brutal proves once more that they're one of the most rewarding veteran acts in the genre

En rapport avec les Immolation - Kingdom Of Conspiracy