RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » HSAS - Through The Fire
Album HSAS - Through The Fire




Through The Fire



Taille de l'album MP3:

1860 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1987 mb


Geffen Records




Hard Rock



Date de publication:



28AP 2825

Album HSAS - Through The Fire


2Missing You
3Whiter Shade Of Pale
Written-By – Gary Brooker, Keith Reid
4Top Of The Rock
5Valley Of The Kings
6He Will Understand
7My Home Town
8Hot And Dirty


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GHS 4023HSAS Through The Fire ‎(LP, Album)Geffen RecordsGHS 4023US1984
28AP 2825HSAS Through The Fire ‎(LP, Album, Promo)Geffen Records28AP 2825Japan1984
XM5 4023HSAS Through The Fire ‎(Cass, Album)Geffen RecordsXM5 4023Canada1984
30AP 2824HSAS Through The Fire ‎(LP, Album)Geffen Records30AP 2824Japan1984
050059.2HSAS Through The Fire ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Retroactive Records , Milestone Music050059.2GermanyUnknown


  • Art Direction, Design Concept [Cover], DesignJim Welch
  • BassKenny Aaronson
  • DrumsMichael Shrieve
  • GuitarNeal Schon
  • Illustration [Assistant]Simon Zadovsky
  • Liner NotesTakashi "Yama" Yamamoto
  • ManagementEd Leffler, Herbie Herbert
  • Mastered ByDoug Sax, Mike Reese
  • Mixed ByDon Smith (tracks: A2 to A3, B2 to B4), Greg Ladanyi (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1)
  • Photography ByJoseph Quever, Randy Bachman , William Hiroshi-Hames
  • ProducerSchon, Hagar
  • Recorded ByDon Smith
  • VocalsSammy Hagar
  • Written-ByNeal Schon (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4), Sammy Hagar (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4)


Japanese title is 炎の饗宴.
Includes obi, lyric inner, 4-page color booklet and fold-out poster.

This album was recorded live by the Westwood One Mobile Facility, November 9-21, 1983. Additional overdubs at Fantasy Studios, December, 1983.

Takashi "Yama" Yamamoto, Editor in chief of YOUNG GUITAR


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A:): 28 AP-2825A2 1 A 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B:): 28 AP-2825B1 1 A 5
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
  • Overdubbed At – Fantasy Studios
  • Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The David Geffen Company
  • Manufactured By – CBS/Sony Inc.



Album Through The Fire1984 Hard Rock California, U. Estados Unidos. 1-Top Of The Rock 00:00 2-Missing You 4:21 3-Animation 8:48 4-Valley Of The Kings 13. HSAS- HAGAR, SCHON, AARONSON, SHRIEVE -HD Sound PT. 1 - Продолжительность: 29:23 W103WWRW 64 134. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1984 Vinyl от Through The Fire на the Fire album. Through the Fire. Studio album by HSAS. Through the Fire is the first and only recording by the band Hagar Schon Aaronson Shrieve, also known as HSAS. The album was recorded live with guitar overdubs added later. The only single, a cover of Procol Harum's Whiter Shade of Pale, reached No. 94 at the Billboard Hot 100 charts. 1 Track listing. Through the FireStudio album by HSASReleasedMay 1984Recorded921 November 1983, December 1983StudioWestwood Mobile, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, Calif. Track listing. Top of the Rock 4:21. Missing You 4:28. Animation 4:55. Valley of the Kings 3:30. Giza 1:22. HSAS approaches each cut as an epic, and some fat could be cut from each, but Bay-Area brothers Hagar and Schon wisely use the opportunity to stretch their considerable AOR muscles. Hagar's always dubious lyrics try the patience at times: Who or what is Giza Is He Will Understand feminist But radio song Missing You captures sizzling prime Schon, and hot-clockin' dinosaur juggernaut My Home Town lumbers like an extinct GFRBTOFM staple. Listen free to HSAS Through The Fire Top of the Rock, Missing You and more. 9 tracks 36:23. Through The Fire. Top Of The Rock. the Fire 1984. Album by HSAS. Whiter Shade of Pale. is a cover of. A Whiter Shade of Pale by Procol Harum 1967

En rapport avec les HSAS - Through The Fire