RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Hole - Live Through This
Album Hole - Live Through This




Live Through This



Taille de l'album MP3:

1286 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1597 mb


Geffen Records







Date de publication:

21 Apr 1994



Album Hole - Live Through This


1Asking For It3:29
2Miss World3:00
3Rock Star2:44
4Softer, Softest3:28
6Jennifers Body3:41
7She Walks On Me3:24
9I Think That I Would Die3:36
10Doll Parts3:32
12Credit In The Straight World3:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DGCD-24631Hole Live Through This ‎(CD, Album)DGCDGCD-24631US1994
ALR181Hole Live Through This ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Always RecordsALR181Russia1995
GEC 24631Hole Live Through This ‎(Cass, Album)Geffen RecordsGEC 24631UK1994
7243 8 39664 4 8Hole Live Through This ‎(Cass, Album)City Slang7243 8 39664 4 8Europe1994
GED 24631Hole Live Through This ‎(CD, Album, RE)Geffen RecordsGED 24631UKUnknown


  • A&RMark Kates
  • Art DirectionJanet Wolsborn
  • Bass, Piano, Backing VocalsKristen Pfaff
  • Creative DirectorRobin Sloane
  • DrumsPatty Schemel
  • GuitarEric Erlandson
  • ManagementGold Mountain Entertainment
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Mixed ByJ Mascis (tracks: 11), Scott Litt (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5, 8)
  • Photography By [Back Photo Of Courtney]Frank Rodriguez
  • Photography By [Ballerina]Jürgen Teller
  • Photography By [Cover Photos And Portraits]Ellen Von Unwerth
  • Photography By [Doll Photo]Margaret Morton
  • Producer, EngineerPaul Q. Kolderie, Sean Slade
  • Vocals [Additional]Dana Kletter
  • Vocals, GuitarCourtney Love
  • Written-ByHole (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 12), K. Bjelland (tracks: 10), Stuart Moxham (tracks: 7)


Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 Mixed at Record One, Los Angeles and Bad Animals, Seattle.
Track 11 Mixed at Sear Sound, NYC.
Recorded at Triclops Studios, Atlanta, CA.
Mastered at Gateway Mastering.

©℗ 1994 Geffen Records, Inc.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988067014900
  • Matrix / Runout: MVCG-152-1- 1F V
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Record Company – MCA Victor, Inc.



Live Through This - Hole. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hole's Live Through This album, released in 1994. Violet - 00:03 2. Miss World - 03:25 3. Plump - 06:25 4. Asking For It - 08:59 5. Jennifer's Body - 12. Miss World Album Version. Courtney Love, Eric Erlandson. Live Through This is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Hole, released by DGC Records on April 12, 1994. Recorded in late 1993, it marked a divergence from the band's unpolished hardcore aesthetics to more refined melodies and song structure. Holes second album, Live Through This, famously came out four days after Loves husband Kurt Cobain was found dead at their home in Seattle. The sudden tragedy threatened to swallow the music, to say nothing of the genre and social movement in which it was encased. Here was a dead rock god, and here was the woman who survived him. Even the albums title alluded to Loves endurance through a ground-shaking trauma, though of course she had written the title about surviving her fame, surviving her fraught association with the most beloved man in rock, surviving her pregnancy with their child, su. Hole - Live Through This 1994. Through This is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Hole. It was released by Geffen Records on April 12, 1994, just four days after frontwoman Courtney Love's husband, Kurt Cobain, was found dead in their home. It is Hole's last album to feature bassist Kristen Pfaff before her death in June 1994. Live Through This is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Hole. To favorites 19 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Grunge. Live Through This рус. Переживи это - второй студийный альбом американской альтернативной рок-группы Hole, выпущенный 12 апреля 1994 года на лейбле Geffen Records, лишь спустя четыре дня после того как муж Кортни Лав, Курт Кобейн, был найдет мертвым в их доме. Live Throught This - последний альбом Hole с бас-гитаристкой Кристен Пфафф перед ее смертью в июне 1994 года, и первый - с барабанщицей Патти Шемель. Songs in album Hole - Live Through This 1994. Live Through This. Released April 12, 1994. Live Through This Tracklist. Violet Lyrics. Considered by many to be their magnum opus, Live Through This, Holes second studio album following Pretty On the Inside 1991, was met with much acclaim: critics praised Courtney Loves crooning as she sings of lifes pressures and her own personal challenges. Many of her lyrics cover deeply-rooted emotions, spanning topics such as motherhood, depression, child abuse, and self-image, as well as her transcendence over her personal issues. Chad Childers. On April 12, 1994, the perception of upstart rockers Hole began to change with the release of their Live Through This album. But there was no mistaking the chops of Hole after Live Through This was released. There have been misconceptions about the disc over the years as some assumed Live Through This was a reference to Cobain's death, which actually occurred just a few days prior to the album's release

En rapport avec les Hole - Live Through This