RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Guardian - First Watch
Album Guardian - First Watch




First Watch



Taille de l'album MP3:

2125 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2807 mb


Roadrunner Records




Hard Rock



Date de publication:



RR 9440 2

Album Guardian - First Watch


1One Of A Kind3:30
3Saints Battalion3:42
4The Good Life4:36
6Kingdom Of Rock3:25
7Livin' For The Promise4:08
8Mystery Man4:05
9World Without Love3:51
10Rock In Victory3:45
11I'll Never Leave You4:28
12Marcing On


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7 73216-1Guardian First Watch ‎(LP, Album)Enigma Records 7 73216-1Canada1989
RR 9440 2Guardian First Watch ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Roadrunner Records RR 9440 2RussiaUnknown
7 73216-1Guardian First Watch ‎(LP, Album, Spe)Enigma Records 7 73216-1US1989
7 73216-2Guardian First Watch ‎(CD, Album)Enigma Records 7 73216-2USA & Canada1989
CD02535Guardian First Watch ‎(CD, Album)Enigma Records CD02535US1989


  • Art Direction, DesignDean Van Eimeren
  • Backing Vocals [Additional Backing Vocals]Oz Fox
  • Engineer [Assistent Engineer]Allen Isaacs, Gene Eugene, Jeff Simmons
  • Engineer [Assistent Engineer], Coordinator [Studio Coordination]Dave Hackbarth, Dino Elefante
  • Engineer, Mixed ByDan Nebenzal
  • KeyboardsBrent Jeffers
  • Mastered ByEddy Schreyer
  • Mixed By, Engineer [Assistent Engineer]Mike Mierau
  • Photography BySteve Cooper
  • Producer, Mixed ByOz Fox


Tracks 11 & 12 are not on vinyl or cassette.


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Enigma Records
  • Copyright (c) – Enigma Records
  • Recorded At – Sound City Studios
  • Recorded At – Nevermore
  • Recorded At – Pakaderm Studios
  • Recorded At – Foxhole
  • Mixed At – Pakaderm Studios
  • Mastered At – Capitol Records



First Watch is the first official album of Christian metal band Guardian. It was released in 1989 by Enigma Records and produced by Stryper's guitarist, Oz Fox. This is the only album of the band not including independent releases to feature former members Paul Cawley vocals and Rikk Hart drums. Both left the band after the tour supporting this album. All songs written by Guardian, except where noted. I'll Never Leave You - 4:31. Mystery Man - 4:07. Livin' for the Promise - 4:09. GUARDIAN USA - First Watch 1989 1. I'll Never Leave You 2. Mystery Man 3. Livin' For The Promise 4. Miracle 5. Saints Battalion 6. Kingdom Of Rock Watch. Hard Rock. Band Name Guardian USA. Album Name First Watch. Type Album. Дата релиза 1989. Лейблы Enigma Records. Album 1989 12 Songs. First Watch. Rock 1989. I'll Never Leave You. Guardian - First Watch 1989. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. First Watch, album by Guardian. album by Guardian. There are five artists with this name: 1 Guardian was formed in 1982 by bassist David Bach, vocalist Paul Cawley, and and drummer, Rikk Hart. They originally named themselves Fusion& read more. They originally named themselves Fusion and added David Caro on guitars. They we read more. First Watch, 1989. I'll Never Leave You, 04:31. Livin' for the Promise, 04:09. Saints Battalion, 03:46. Kingdom of Rock, 03:25. One of a Kind, 03:32. World Without Love, 03:56. Hyperdrive, 04:17. The Guardian - Back to home. Support The Guardian. Available for everyone, funded by readers. One to watch. Up-and-coming artists to look out for in the world of pop and rock. 20 June 2020. One to watch: AA Williams. The cellist, pianist and now revelatory guitarist and singer-songwriter is hooked on all things heavy. Published: 2:00 PM. 13 June 2020. One to watch: Drab City. Mixing savage lyrics with a haunting, cinematic sound, this enigmatic duo deliver potent songs for surreal times

En rapport avec les Guardian - First Watch