RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Flashlight
Album Flashlight





Taille de l'album MP3:

2881 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

1334 mb




North America (inc Mexico)

Date de publication:


Album Flashlight


  • Record Company – Goldwax Records


Flash Light is a song by funk band Parliament, written by George Clinton, Bernie Worrell, and Bootsy Collins and released in January 1978 on the album Funkentelechy Vs. the Placebo Syndrome. It was the first 1 R&B hit by any of the P-Funk groups and spent four months on the U. pop chart, peaking at 16. The track became Parliament's second certified million-selling single, following Give Up the Funk Tear the Roof Off the Sucker. Flash Light also gave Casablanca Records its first 1 R&B hit. Flashlight - Flashlight. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Alstroemeria Records Comiket 86 album. FLASHLIGHT 0:00 - 0:45 2. PUNISHMENT 0:45 - 5:20 видео Воспроизвести все Микс 東方 Alstroemeria Records FLASHLIGHT full Soul. Songs in album Flashlight - Flashlight 1978. Flashlight - Beginners Luck. Flashlight - Don't Feel Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me. Flashlight - I Can Be Everything You Want Me To Be. Flashlight - Who Am I. Flashlight - Every Little Beat Of My Heart. Flashlight - Beware, She's Pulling My Strings. Flashlight - Thank You Baby. Flashlight EP by Bonobo, released 01 December 2014 1. Flashlight 2. Pelican 3. Return To Air Flashlight is the sound of a musical master getting back to what he does best. After almost two years of touring his fifth album, The North Borders, Bonobos hunger for producing new music is potently evident on this brand new, three track EP. The Flashlight EPs three songs are of the highest musical calibre, leaving the listener begging for more, and suggesting that Bonobos next full-length will see him take another giant leap forwards. 3 listeners. 1978 7 tracks. Play album. Poetry Class '96. 2 listeners. 271 listeners. Running Season. 161 listeners. 1999 14 tracks. Альбом 2014 Песен: 3. No Flashlight: Songs of the Fulfilled Night. No Flashlight: Songs of the Fulfilled Night is the first studio album released by the band Mount Eerie. It was released on the 9th May 2005 and features appearances by Geneviève Castrée and Jason Wall. The album was recorded in Nowhere, Anacortes from October 19th, 2004 to January 30th, 2005, the mixing was done at The Unknown studio in Anacortes, it was mastered by T. Listen to Survival Radio featuring songs from Flashlight EP free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. new electronic music releases. Посмотрите больше идей на темы Квентин блейк, Первые звуки, Инди-поп

En rapport avec les Flashlight