RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Emigrate - A Million Degrees
Album Emigrate - A Million Degrees




A Million Degrees



Taille de l'album MP3:

1188 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2415 mb


Universal Music Group, Vertigo




Industrial, Alternative Rock



Date de publication:

30 Nov 2018



Album Emigrate - A Million Degrees


1Hide And Seek2:50
2Eyes Fade Away4:52
4I'm Not Afraid
Featuring [Feat.] – Cardinal Copia
5Let's Go
Featuring [Feat.] – Till Lindemann
6We Are Together6:00
7Lead You On
Featuring [Feat.] – Margaux Bossieux
9A Million Degrees4:02
10You Are So Beautiful4:10
Featuring [Feat.] – Ben Kowalewicz


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
6777338Emigrate A Million Degrees ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Universal Music Group , Vertigo 6777338Russia2018
6777339Emigrate A Million Degrees ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, 180)Vertigo Berlin6777339Europe2018
noneEmigrate A Million Degrees ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Wat)Universal Music Group, VertigononeEurope2018


  • BassArnaud Giroux, Sky Van Hoff
  • DrumsMikko Sirén
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals, Keyboards, Sequencer [Elctro Sequencing]Richard Z. Kruspe
  • Mastered BySvante Forsbäck
  • Mixed BySky Van Hoff
  • Producer [Produced By]Emigrate
  • Soloist [Additional Solo Guitar]Steve Binetti (tracks: 1, 11)


Comes in a 6-panel Digipak


  • Barcode (Text): 0602567773382
  • Label Code: LC 14513
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC [Universal Logo] 00602567773382 A0103106575-0101 17 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L557
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 941Q
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): Sony DADC [Universal Logo] 00602567773382 A0103106575-0101 25 A00
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 945R
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM


  • Record Company – Vertigo Berlin
  • Licensed To – Universal Music GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0103106575-0101
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Emigrate Production GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Emigrate Production GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Richard Z. Kruspe
  • Mixed At – Studio Engine 55
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers



A Million Degrees - Emigrate. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. A Million Degrees is the third studio album by the industrial rock band Emigrate. It was released on November 30, 2018 via Vertigo Records. First recorded in 2015, the album was destroyed in a flood in 2017, and had to be re-recorded. Recording sessions took place at Studio Engine 55 in Berlin with drums recorded at Funkhaus Studio. It features guest appearances from Ben Kowalewicz, Cardinal Copia, Margaux Bossieux and Till Lindemann. Artist Emigrate Album A Million Degrees Song A Million Degrees. I'm a million degrees burning sky Blind with killing disease that's inside. How could I ever repay What's fading away Still I wander The travel with me I cannot just be Cause that's all that matters. Burn bright, gyrate Something' Million Degrees. A Million Degrees 2018. To favorites 21 Download album. Album 2018 11 Songs. A Million Degrees. 11 tracks . Emigrate is a project that has been growing since 2001. The man responsible is Richard Kruspe lead guitarist of Rammstein. The musician said he had a lot of inspirations and ideas that didn't fit Rammstei read more. Released November 30, 2018. A Million Degrees Tracklist. War Lyrics. EMIGRATE announces the launch of their brand new studio a-long player A Million Degrees on November 30 through Vertigo, Universal Music. The solo project of RAMMSTEIN guitarist Richard Kruspe brings so already number three album in the record shops. The recordings for A Million Degrees started between March and May 2015. The new EMIGRATE album also features some prominent guest musicians, including Ben Kowalewicz of BILLY TALENT, Till Lindemann of RAMMSTEIN, Cardinal Copia of GHOST and Margaux Bossieux. A Million Degrees Q&A. Emigrate : A Million Degrees,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен

Can someone explain me why the mastering engineer has left -0,72 dB headroom, on a song with a Dynamic Range of 4 dB?
That's so lossy.

En rapport avec les Emigrate - A Million Degrees