RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Dwight Twilley - The Luck
Album Dwight Twilley - The Luck


Dwight Twilley


The Luck



Taille de l'album MP3:

1934 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2507 mb


Big Oak Recording Group




Power Pop



Date de publication:

14 Aug 2001



Album Dwight Twilley - The Luck


1Leave Me Alone4:10
3All Of The Time4:03
4Gave It All Up For Rock N' Roll
Vocals – Billy Burnette, Bob Cowsill, Bobby Donati, Daryl Mahs, Debbie Peterson, Jerry Riopelie, Jimmy Lewis, John Duva, Mary Jo Cowsill, Pat Robinson, Rocky Burnette, Susan Cowsill, Todd Benjamin, Vicki Peterson, Zox
5I Wanna Have You4:11
7I Worry About You4:30
8The Luck4:32
10Forget About It4:28
11No Place Like Home3:25
13Oh Carrie3:39
14Holdin' On4:09
16Reach For The Sky3:27


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BRBCD 003Dwight Twilley The Luck ‎(CD, Album)Bällsta River Boys MusicBRBCD 003ScandinaviaUnknown


  • Backing VocalsBobby Gianetti, Paul Frank , Susan Cowsill, Tom Petty (tracks: 4)
  • BassBobby Gianetti, David White (tracks: 9)
  • CongasRichard Hawk Smith
  • Coordinator [Label]Richard Keck
  • DrumsBernie Pershey, Peter Smith
  • GuitarDanny Johnson, Dwight Twilley, John Duva, Paul Frank , Richie Podolor
  • HarmonicaDwight Twilley
  • KeyboardsDwight Twilley, Guy Babylon, Jim Pirate Michaelson (tracks: 4)
  • Liner NotesAlan J. Kovach
  • Management [Artistic Direction]Jan Allison
  • Management [Tour Director]Larry Barnes
  • Mastered ByGavin Lurssen
  • Mixed ByBill Cooper, Dwight Twilley, Richie Podolor
  • PercussionBernie Pershey, Luis Conte, Richie Podolor
  • Photography By, DesignZox
  • ProducerRichie Podolor
  • Recorded ByBill Cooper
  • VocalsDwight Twilley
  • Written-ByDwight Twilley


Mixed at American Recording Company, Calabasas, CA

℗ & © Big Oak Recording Group LLC
All songs published by Dionnio Music administered by Bug Music except:
"Leave Me Alone" published by Almo Music Corp. and Irving Music Inc.


  • Barcode: 664409137028
  • Matrix / Runout: 42691AM-01 THE-LUCK 011107-17


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Big Oak Recording Group LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Big Oak Recording Group LLC
  • Published By – Dionnio Music
  • Published By – Almo Music Corp.
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
  • Mixed At – American Recording Co.
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab


Songs in album Dwight Twilley - The Luck 1994. Dwight Twilley born June 6, 1951 is an American poprock singer and songwriter, best known for the Top 20 hit singles I'm on Fire 1975 and Girls 1984. His music is associated with the power pop style. Twilley and Phil Seymour performed as the Dwight Twilley Band through 1978, and Twilley has performed as a solo act since then. His latest album, Always, was released in November 2014 through Twilley's own label, Big Oak Records. In his liner notes to the 1999 Dwight Twilley rarities collection Between the Cracks, Vol. 1, Kevin Benjamin mentions that Twilley completed an album called The Luck in January 1994 that he then shopped to record companies, apparently without success had it been released, it would have been his seventh album, the long-awaited follow-up to 1986's Wild Dogs. Listen free to Dwight Twilley The Luck Music, Holdin' On and more. 16 tracks 65:06. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Dwight Twilley Band. Shakin' In The Brown Grass. Drums, Bass, Vocals Phil Seymour Engineer Jim Barth, Roger Harris Producer Dwight Twilley, Phil Seymour. Shark In The Dark. Bass, Piano Leon Russell Drums, Vocals Phil Seymour Engineer Jim Barth Producer Dwight Twilley, Phil Seymour, The Master Of Space And Time. Dwight Twilley. Sky Blue. Great Lost Twilley Album. Dwight Twilley Format: Audio CD. 0 out of 5 stars 1 rating. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. 4 out of 5 stars 9. The Luck is a track by Dwight Twilley from the album Tulsa released in 1999. The Luck by Dwight Twilley 1999 From the album Tulsa track 4. The Luck appears on the following albums by Dwight Twilley: Tulsa track 4 this album 1999. Twilley's latest album, Soundtrack, is available now at a store near you. In the summer 2013 his song Lookin' For the Magic was prominently featured in the horror film You're Next - a major motion picture. Full bio: Though the Dwight Twilley Band only had one hit Twilley had another on his own, Twilley and partner Phil Seymour created an enduring and highly memorable brand of power pop that blended Beatlesque pop and Sun rockabilly slapback echo. Album by Dwight Twilley. Holdin' On. I Wanna Have You. Forget About It. No Place Like Home. Oh Carrie. I Worry About You. The Luck. All of the Time. Reach for the Sky. Leave Me Alone. Gave It All Up for Rock 'n' Roll. search for Dwight Twilley , The Luck

En rapport avec les Dwight Twilley - The Luck