RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Domine - Emperor Of The Black Runes
Album Domine - Emperor Of The Black Runes




Emperor Of The Black Runes



Taille de l'album MP3:

1067 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2431 mb


Rock Empire Music




Speed Metal



Date de publication:



MMMF 2032

Album Domine - Emperor Of The Black Runes


1The Cimmerian Oath
2The Forest Of Light3:28
3While I Think About An Uncertain Future...
4And A New Hope Brings Me Back Home...
5True Believer5:58
6A Prophecy In Blood
7Victory In Sight
8Under The Everlasting Sky
9Battle Gods (Of The Universe)4:58
10Inside My Soul The Answer Unfolds...
11The Riders Of Thulsa Doom - Reprise
12A Blinding Light Floods The Darkness...
13Icarus Ascending6:29
14The Aquilonia Suite - Part I(11:01)
15The Riders Of Tulsha Doom
16Arioch, The Chaos Star5:06
17The Song Of The Swords
Narrator – Patrick Wire
18Overture Mortale (Intro)1:09
19Altar Of The King4:55
20The Sun Of The New Season (An Homecoming Song)(8:41)
21The Prince In The Scarlet Robe (The Three Who Are One - Part I)6:53
22Warm Are The Rays Of The New Sun...


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CHAOS 024CDDomine Emperor Of The Black Runes ‎(CD, Album, Promo)DragonheartCHAOS 024CDItaly2004
CHAOS 024Domine Emperor Of The Black Runes ‎(CD, Album)DragonheartCHAOS 024Taiwan2003
MICP-10408Domine Emperor Of The Black Runes ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICP-10408Japan2003
AMG 162Domine Emperor Of The Black Runes ‎(CD, Album)Art Music GroupAMG 162Russia2004
CHAOS 024CDDomine Emperor Of The Black Runes ‎(CD, Album, Dig)DragonheartCHAOS 024CDItaly2004


  • BassRiccardo Paoli
  • DrumsStefano Bonini
  • GuitarEnrico Paoli
  • KeyboardsRiccardo Iacono
  • ProducerLouis Stefanini
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByLouis Stefanini
  • VocalsLeanan Sidhe (tracks: 8, 10), Morby


18 pages booklet. This edition has OBI. There is also a similar other with no OBI.
Jewel case with transparent tray

Recorded, mixed & mastered at New Sin Audio Design, Loria (TV) during May, Anno Domini 2003.

Track 11: Altar Of The King is not mentioned in the booklet and not on the inlay

"The Song Of The Swords", "The Prince In The Scarlet Robe", "Arioch, The Chaos Star", "The Forest Of Light" & cover paintings are inspired by the work of Michael Moorcock, writer of the Elric Of Melnibonè and Corum books.
"The Aquilonia Suite" contains excerpts from "Conan, The Barbarian" Soundtrack by Basil Poledouris.
"Overture Mortale" is an arrangement of an aria from "Don Giovanni" by W. A. Mozart.
"Battle Gods (Of The Universe)" is inspired by the movie "Legend Of Zu" and by Asian Sword'n'Sorcery movies.
"The Believer" and "The Sun Of The New Season" is dedicated to all thos people who lives believing in something, whatever it may be.


  • Barcode: 8 016670 100249


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dragonheart
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Audioglobe srl
  • Copyright (c) – Dragonheart
  • Copyright (c) – Audioglobe srl
  • Published By – Kizmaiaz Edizioni Musicali srl
  • Recorded At – New Sin Studios
  • Mixed At – New Sin Studios
  • Mastered At – New Sin Studios



Emperor of the Black Runes - Domine. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Forest of Light - 56:09 Altar of the King - Riot cover, Japanese bonus track - 59:38. Álbum: Emperor of the Black Runes 2004 País: in album Domine - Emperor Of The Black Runes 2004. Domine - Overture Mortale Intro. Domine - Battle Gods Of The Universe. Domine - Arioch, The Chaos Star. Domine - The Aquilonia Suite - Part1. Domine - The Prince In The Scarlet Robe The Three Who Are One - Part1. Emperor of the Black Runes is the fourth album by Domine. It was recorded in May 2003 and released under Japanese label Avalon in February 2004. All tracks by Enrico Paoli. Overture Mortale Intro - 01:09. Battle Gods - 04:58. Arioch, the Chaos Star - 05:06. The Aquilonia Suite Part I - 11:01. The Prince in the Scarlet Robe - 06:53. Icarus Ascending - 06:29. The Song of the Swords - 05:41. The Sun of the New Season - 08:41. True Believer - 05:58. The Forest of Light - 03:28. Album 2004 10 Songs. More by Domine. Stormbringer Ruler the Legend of the Power Supreme. Dragonlord Tales of the Noble Steel. Ancient Spirit Rising. Champion Eternal. Listen free to Domine Emperor of the Black Runes Overture Mortale, Battle Gods and more. 10 tracks 59:25. Domine is an epic power metal band started in the mid-1980s in Florence, Italy. Stormbringer Ruler - The Legend of the Power Supreme 2001. Ancient Spirit Rising 2007. Domine discography all. Emperor of the Black Runes. loading lyrics. The Sun of the New Season An Homecoming Song. Show lyrics. True Believer. Members owning this album33. Intro, Overture Mortale. Battle Gods of the Universe. Arioch, the Chaos Star. The Aquilonia Suite Part 1. The Prince in the Scarlet Robe the Three Who Are One Part 1. Icarus Ascending. The Song of the Swords. The Sun of the New Season a Homecoming Song. The Forest of Light. Altar of the King Riot Cover. Other productions from Domine. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Emperor of the Black Runes, 2004. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations

En rapport avec les Domine - Emperor Of The Black Runes