RockElectroPopCountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassiqueReggaeLatineÉcranBluesNon musiquePour EnfantsMétalAutres
» » Bryan Duncan - Christmas Is Jesus
Album Bryan Duncan - Christmas Is Jesus


Bryan Duncan


Christmas Is Jesus


Rock / Funk / Pop

Taille de l'album MP3:

2988 mb

Taille de l'album FLAC:

2974 mb






Neo Soul


USA, Canada & UK

Date de publication:




Album Bryan Duncan - Christmas Is Jesus


1I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
Bells – Eric Persing
2The Form Of Man
Arranged By – Robbie BuchananMusic By – Robbie BuchananWords By – Bill Batstone
3The First Noel
Arranged By, Orchestrated By – Tom HowardWritten-By – Traditional
4Christmas Is Jesus
Arranged By – Robbie BuchananMusic By – Chuck BarthWords By – Bryan Duncan
5Please Come Home For Christmas
Words By, Music By – Charles Brown, Gene Redd
6Grown-Up Christmas List
Arranged By – Robbie BuchananMusic By – David FosterWords By – Linda Thompson
7The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
Arranged By – Robbie BuchananArranged By [Strings] – Tom HowardSoloist [Sax] – Justo AlmarioWords By, Music By – Mel Torme, Robert Wells
8What Wonderous Love Is This/What Child Is This?
Arranged By – Robbie BuchananArranged By [Orchestra And Choir] – Tom HowardPerformer [Choral Prelude] – Dr. Fred BockWritten-By – Traditional
9Away In A Manger/O Come To My Heart
Arranged By – Robbie BuchananOrchestrated By – Tom HowardWritten-By – Traditional
10Angels We Have Heard On High
Arranged By, Orchestrated By – Tom HowardWritten-By – Traditional
11Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Arranged By, Orchestrated By – Tom HowardWritten-By – Traditional


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7016999386Bryan Duncan Christmas Is Jesus ‎(Cass, Album)Myrrh7016999386USA, Canada & UK1995
7016999610Bryan Duncan Christmas Is Jesus ‎(CD, Album)Myrrh7016999610UK1995


  • Art DirectionBuddy Jackson, Chuck Nelson
  • Backing VocalsAlice Echols, Gene Miller , Kevin La Teau, Maxey Anderson, Tommy Funderburk
  • BassNeil Stubenhaus
  • BookingStreet Level Artists Agency
  • ChoirThe Hollywood Presbyterian Cathedral Church
  • Choir [Children's]Amy Hardgrave, Aubry Buchanan, Austin Sanderford, Devin Duncan, Justin Sanderford, Karen Lorch, Katie Hardgrave, Lee Posthuma, Sara Martin
  • Contractor [Orchestra]Carl Gorodetzsky
  • DesignB. Middleworth
  • Directed By [Choir]Dr. Fred Bock
  • DrumsGreg Bissonette
  • GuitarDann Huff
  • KeyboardsRobbie Buchanan
  • Management [Personal]Ray Ware Artist Management
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Mixed ByHumberto Gatica
  • OrchestraThe Nashville String Machine
  • PercussionLouis Conté
  • Photography ByMatthew Barnes
  • Piano [Acoustic]Tom Howard
  • ProducerDan Posthuma
  • Recorded By [Orchestra]Dave Murphy
  • Recorded By [Tracks]Humberto Gatica
  • Recorded By [Vocals & Overdubs]Dan Garcia


Tracks: Oceanway Studios (Hollywood)
Overdubs: Roman Food Studio (Hollywood)
Choir: Capitol Studio (Hollywood)
Orchestra: Great Circle Sound (Nashville)
Mixed At: West Lake Studios (Hollywood)
Mastered At: Precision Mastering (Hollywood)

℗ & © 1995 Myrrh Records, a division of Word, Inc. Manufactured and Distributed by Word, Inc. In Canada: Nelson Word Canada, Vancouver, BC. In Great Britain: Nelson/Word, UK. Printed in U.S.A.


  • Barcode: 0 80688 40482 6
  • Matrix / Runout: 716999610 <01> U.S. OPTICAL DISC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L761
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Myrrh Records
  • Copyright (c) – Myrrh Records
  • Manufactured By – Word, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Word, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Nelson Word Canada
  • Distributed By – Nelson/Word, UK
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Overdubbed At – Roman Foods Studio
  • Recorded At – Capitol Studios
  • Recorded At – Great Circle Sound
  • Mixed At – Westlake Studios
  • Mastered At – Precision Mastering
  • Published By – Tongsongs Music
  • Published By – Word Music
  • Published By – Fanatic Music
  • Published By – Chuck Barth Music
  • Published By – Nanacub Music
  • Published By – Air Bear Music
  • Published By – Linda's Boys Music
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Edwin H. Morris & Co.
  • Published By – Maranatha! Music
  • Published By – Batroc Music
  • Published By – Fort Knox Music
  • Published By – Carbert Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Trio Music Company
  • Designed At – Jackson Design


What a Wonderous Love This Is, What Child Is This. Grown-Up Christmas List. Bryan Duncan. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day, 02:01. Angels We Have Heard On High, 04:50. Christmas Is Jesus, 03:45. Away In a Manger, O Come To My Heart, 03:56. Hark The Herald Angels Sing, 03:57. The First Noel, 04:48. Bryan recorded this with The Nashville String Machine Orchestra and The Hollywood Presbyterian Cathedral Choir. He then did a Christmas tour with that a New Bryan Duncan Album Conversations. I am an singersongwriter and recording artist -17 solo albums, six with Sweet Comfort Band and three with the NehoSoul Band. Follow along Created by. 446 backers pledged 47,638 to help bring this project to life. Jump to navigation Jump to search. 1953-03-16 March 16, 1953 age 67 Riverside, California, U. Duncan started his career in 1973 with the Jesus music band Sweet Comfort Band which later transitioned to contemporary Christian music. In 1984, the band broke up and Duncan started his solo career. The band released the album Music City Live in 2004, A Nehosoul Christmas in 2005, and Still Dancin' in 2008. In 2013, Bryan reunited with the Sweet Comfort Band. In April 2013, the Sweet Comfort Band released the album, The Waiting is Over. Christmas Is Jesus 1995. Album by Bryan Duncan. is a cover of. Grown-Up Christmas List by David Foster and Natalie Cole 1990. Christmas Is Jesus. Bryan Duncan Format: Audio CD. Please retry. This album has some great classics that sound fresh, yet don't take away from or too drastically change the original, and so they retain their original charm with a more interesting arrangement. The first song on the album, I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day is an old song that you don't hear too often in this modern day, but Bryan Duncan does it beautifully so that it could become a renewed classic. This is a lovely album of Christmas hymns, carols and songs. Christmas is Jesus Tracklist. The Christmas Song Lyrics. About Christmas is Jesus. Christmas is Jesus Q&A. Bryan Duncan - Complete - First Two Solo Albums. Bryan Duncan 06-10-1995. Toplam süre:45 min. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day. Angels We Have Heard On High. Away In a Manger, O Come to My Heart. Hark The Herald Angels Sing. The First Noel

En rapport avec les Bryan Duncan - Christmas Is Jesus